Thursday, March 23rd, 2017

NJVA Member List

Members: To update or change your listing, contact Dave Hall

Josemiro Joey (JJ) Abad
Dreamstar Media Group, LLC
20 Woodhull Avenue
West Orange, NJ  07052
862-270-7682
973-495-5957
joeydabad@gmail.com
Member since 2005

Robert Allen
New Media Connection
Livingston, NJ 07039
917-512-6490
robert@newmediaconnection.com
www.NewMediaConnection.com
Member Since 1994

Arber Bairami
Ariton Video
107 Dawes Hwy.
Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442
973-616-1869
info@aritonvideo.com
www.aritonvideo.com

Steve Berkowitz
3 Dike Dr.
Monsey, NY 10952
845-694-7676
sbphotoandvideo@gmail.com
www.sbphotoandvideo.com

Dan Bitcon
Bitcon Productions
504 Hamburg Turnpike
Wayne, NJ 07470
(c) 973-699-2186
973-720-6600
danvideo@aol.com
www.bitconproductions.com

William Celnick
Starlight Wedding Films
159 E. Ridge
Warwick, NY
Bill@starlight-productions.com
sales@sclerodermavideo.com

Julie Conroy
28 Toquet St.
Haskell, NJ 07420
973-616-0742
Cell 973-945-6776
jmconroy@inanyeventproductions.com
www.inanyeventproductions.com
Twitter: @juliemconroy
Member Since 2004

Benio DiDonna
M&M Studio Films
35 Pitney Ave.
Staten Island, NY 10309] 718-967-7227
917-364-9936 (cell)

Silvana DiDonna
M&M Studio Films
35 Pitney Ave.
Staten Island, NY 10309] 718-967-7227
917-364-9936 (cell)
sdidonna@aol.com

James Doukas
James Doukas Productions
jaydees2002@yahoo.com
917-854-9049

James Fasino
Capricorn Media Consultants
35 Penobscot St.
Clifton, NJ 07013
201-981-5315
subshooter2003@yahoo.com

Frank Farrell
Custom Video Productions Inc.
15 Lake Shore Drive
Red Bank, NJ 07701
732-936-1001
frank@cvpnj.com
www.cvpnj.com

Vince Formica
Formica Video
455 Montclair Ave.
Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442
973-839-2121
(c) 201-563-4249
formicavideo@yahoo.com
www.formicavideo.com

Flint Gennari
118 Prospect Ave
Staten Island, NY 10301
flintfotos@gmail.com
www.fineartfotosvideo.com

Dave Hall
Davideo Multimedia, LLC
26 Springholm Dr.
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
908-790-1516
cell: 201-401-4531
davideo@comcast.net
www.davideo.net
Twitter: @davideo_hall
Founding Member Since 1988

Siraj Hasan
133 Euclid Ave
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660
201-440-2209
cell: 201-739-3890
aplusphotovideo@gmail.com
www.aplusphotovideo.com
Member since 2006

Larry Holand
Imagine Studios
3-07 Plaza Road
201-797-9209
larryholand@gmail.com

Bill Ivie
cinematiceye
28 George’s Place Ext.
Clinton, NJ 08809
908-310-5481
bill@cinematiceye.com
www.cinematiceye.com

Tracy Ivie
cinematiceye
28 George’s Place Ext.
Clinton, NJ 08809
908-730-0355
cell: 908-310-5867
tracy@cinematiceye.com
www.cinematiceye.com

Shire Ketterer
Simply Shire
87 Ellisdale Rd.
Allentown, NJ 08501
609-937-5222
simplyshire.com
simplyshire@gmail.com

Stan Kurtis

Alex Leonard
Sweet Molly films
50 Church Street
Montclair, NJ 07042
973 783 3400
(c) 862-596-3642
sweetmolly@me.com
www.sweetmollyfilms.com

Steve Lockhart
Ikon Cinema
56 Jefferson St.
Belleville, NJ 07109
973-751-1081
mrhyde200@aol.com
Member Since 1998

Manny Mendez
711 Garden St.
Union, NJ
973-699-4475
manolin47@mac.com

Tobias (Tab) Morgan
Tobias Morgan Creatives
16 Plymouth Place
Roseland, NJ
973-239-8239
tab@tmsphoto.com
www.tmsphotos.com

Velan Mudaliar
300 Parsippany Rd., Apt. 26T
Parsippany, NJ 07054
732-277-9117 (cell)
velanmm7@yahoo.com

Frank Patterson
973-595-1737
seadream@verizon.net

Boto Ramos
15 Mackay Place #6E
Brooklyn, N.Y. 11209
397-673-3008

Mario Rovella
M&A Video Productions
942 McBride Ave.
West Paterson, NJ  07424
973-812-9250
mavideo@optonline.net
www.mavideoproductions.com
Member Since 1998

Antonio Rovella
M&A Video Productions
942 McBride Ave.
West Paterson, NJ  07424
973-812-9250
mavideo@optonline.net
www.mavideoproductions.com

Tim Ryan
Treasured Memories Video
9 Beechwood Court
Massapequa, NY  11758-2401
888-700-4664
tim@treasuredmemoriesvideo.com
www.treasuredmemoriesvideo.com

Dan Strickler
Strickler Video
16 Campbell Rd.
Short Hills, NJ 07078
973-258-1001
dan.strickler@verizon.net
www.davideo.net
Member Since 1996

Fred Todisco
Access Video Production
61 Stratford Rd.
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
732-306-2251
ftodisco@outlook.com
www.ftcinematography.com
Member Since 2008

Rick Van Rumpt
RVR Video Productions
15 Nottingham Rd.
Glen Rock, NJ  07452
201-410-6099
rvrcvr3@gmail.com
www.rvrproductions.com

Ryan Windess
Windess Film
Haskell, NJ
www.windessfilm.com
ryan@windessfilm.com
862-248-5563

Nancy Yachnes
718-252-2332
SPVstudios.com
nyachnes@gmail.com

last updated October 24, 2016